2019 AGM Results!

Thanks to all who came out to the annual general meeting last week! We had many positions up for election, but if you missed it and still want to be involved let us know! We always have need of volunteers!

  • President – Joe Rejdych
  • Treasurer – Janette Baker
  • NAB – Barb Stewart
  • Umpire in Chief– Danielle Baker
  • Volunteer Director– Tracey Adrian
  • Directors at Large– Michael Adrian, Bill Antoski, Ru Craig, Jamie Dawe, Mike Pipe
  • Softball Convenors
    • T-Ball – Janette Baker
    • Jr Rookie- Jamie Dawe and Mike Pipe
    • Rookie –¬†
    • Youth- Michael Adrian¬†
    • Adult- Teri DePalmo