2022 BNA Executive

A big congrats and thank you to all who volunteered for 2022 as part of the BNA executive!

This year’s members are:

President – Joe Rejdych
Vice President – Teri Depalmo
Secretary – Charlene Foster
Treasurer – Janette Baker
Sports Co-ordinator – Danielle Baker
Special Events – Tracey Adrian
Website/Public Relations – Matthew Pavone
Volunteer Coordinator –
NAB – Barb Stewart
Umpire in Chief – Danielle Baker
Members at Large – Michael Adrian, Jamie Dawe, Mike Pipe, Victoria Foster,

Baseball Convenors:
T-Ball – Janette Baker
Jr. Rookie – Jamie Dawe
Rookie – Victoria Foster
Youth – Nick Massengale
Adult – Teri DePalmo