AGM Election Results

Thank you to everyone who came out to the AGM! We appreciate all the new faces wanting to get involved and volunteer their time.

Below is the 2019 executive: (Bold are the newly elected positions)

President – Joe Rejdych

Treasurer- Bill Antoski

Vice President – Teri DePalmo

Secretary – Charlene Foster

Volunteer Director – Tracey Adrian

Special Events Co-ordinator – Eleanor Ranger

Public Relations/Website – Matthew Pavone

Sports Co-ordinator – John Gillis

Directors at Large:

  • Janette Baker
  • Jonathon Jorna
  • Barb Stewart
  • Nicole Durnford
  • Colleen Jorna
  • Michael Pipe

NAB Director – Barb Stewart

Softball Conveners:

  • T-Ball – Janette Baker
  • Jr. Rookie – Nicole Durnford
  • Rookie- Colleen Jorna
  • Youth- Michael Adrian
  • Adult – Teri DePalmo and Jonathon Jorna