AGM Results!

Thank you to everyone who came out to the AGM this year. It was well attended and we greatly appreciate all the new faces as well as everyone who put their hand up for nomination to volunteer positions. The results of the elections are below:

President: Joe Rejdych

Treasurer: Jeanette Baker

NAB Directos – Barb Stewart

Directors at Large: Mike Baker Sr., Mike Baker Jr., Mike Adrian, Jamies Dawes, Nick Massengale

Softball Convenors:

TBall – Paige Laforme

Jr. Rookie – Shannon Arthurs

Rookie – Victoria Foster

Youth – Nick Massengale

Adult – Teri DePalmo